The County Team

County Executive

Helen Shedden

County Commissioner

Shiona Gilmour

Assistant County Commissioner

Kim Main

County President

Isabel McNicoll

County Treasurer

Caryn Gray

County Secretary

Margaret Hamilton

Trefoil Guild Chairperson

Stephanie Sharp & Claire Lid

Marketing Communications Adviser

Division Commissioners

The role of Division Commissioners is to support units within their division and pass on any information from UK, Scotland, or County Girlguiding teams. They also have a fundamental role for Join Us and Go! which are systems which keep note of volunteer and young member’s details. They are key representatives for their Division at County level.

Angela Hunter

Garnock Valley Division Commissioner

Irene McIlwain

Irvine and Dreghorn Division Commissioner

Ailsa Morrison

Kelburn Division Commissioner

Kirsty Wilson

Kilwinning Division Commissioner

Margaret McGrath

Kilmarnock Division Commissioner

Joanna Blane

North West Cunninghame Division Commissioner

Janet Mooney

Stewarton Area Division Commissioner


Ruth Winning

Upper Irvine Valley Division Commissioners